Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Athletics

Show Your School Spirit!

Help support Gray’s Creek High School by purchasing your spirit apparel. Clink of the following link for access:

Gray’s Creek HS (NC) Sideline Store

Get a Bite of the A-C-T-I-O-N! Sponsor the Bears!

Welcome to Gray’s Creek High School, HOME OF THE BEARS! This is an exciting time to be a part of a growing and energetic program here in the Gray’s Creek community. Our Athletic Program has the potential to be one of the most dynamic and competitive programs in the county and state. We have some of the best coaches and athletes that are committed to building a quality athletic program. We will continue to provide students with opportunities to exhibit good sportsmanship, while excelling both academically and athletically. I would like to thank the many supporters for their hard work, dedication, and financial support for the athletic program. Without your continuous support, we would not be able to provide the quality education and athletic programs found here at Gray’s Creek High School. We anticipate even more success with the continued support from our parents, students, fans, and community in the future. To participate on any Gray’s Creek High School athletic team, an athlete must have all forms filled out and on file at Gray’s Creek High School prior to any participation in any Gray’s Creek High School athletic team tryout or practice.

Gray’s Creek’s Athletic forms are now available online at Arbiter Live . Click on pre-participation, then click on What do I need to do to complete the online forms? This will start the process. If you are unable to scan the physical and attach, bring it to the front office and we will scan it for you.

How to Buy Tickets Online

The Creek Crazies Passes are now available online. You must download the app in order to use your pass for home games.

To purchase your pass click on the following link, then link on the left on mobile pass to find the Creek Crazies Pass:

Gray’s Creek GoFan Page

Up to date sport schedules are available below:

Sport Schedules

To obtain student insurance, information can be found on the following links :
Student Accident Insurance Coverage

Policy Code: 4220 Student Insurance Program

If a student gets a concussion during a game or practice, they must have the following form filled out and returned before being allowed to play or practice: Concussion Return to Play Form.

The 2018 – 2019 High School Student Athletic Handbook can be found on the following link:
High School Athletic Handbook 2018 – 2019.

If a student needs to ride home with a parent after a game, the following form must be filled out and submitted to Mr. Lindsey (Athletic Director). Please turn in this form 12 hours prior to the event you wish to transport student from. Ride with Parents Permission Form

For more information, please contact Troy Lindsey via e-mail: troylindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us. Click on the sport to view schedule or click on the coach’s e-mail to contact.

For instructions on how to purchase tickets for Gray’s Creek Athletic events or to purchase tickets, click on the following links:

Image of the Gray's Creek High School Logo        Gray’s Creek High School Sports        Image of the Gray's Creek High School Logo
Coach Contact Information

FALL SPORTS

Cheerleading Varsity – Coach Gina George –
Cheerleading JV – Ashley Fermanides – ashleyfermanides@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cross Country – Rachel Hendrickson – rachelhendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Football Varsity – David Lovette – davidlovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Football JV – Nick Meininger – nickmeininger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soccer Varsity – Bryan Pagan – bryanpagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soccer JV – Bryan Pagan – bryanpagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tennis (Girls) – Jordan Musselwhite – jordanmusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Volleyball Varsity – Jalesty Washington –
Volleyball JV – Kellie Aldridge – kelliealdridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Golf (Girls) – Shana Matthews – shanamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball Varsity Boys – Jonathan Grimes – jonathangrimes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Basketball JV Boys – rickierhoda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Basketball Varsity Girls – Nicholas Lewis – nicholaslewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Basketball JV Girls –
Bowling – Sam Bullard – samuelbullardii@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swimming – Richard Kaiser – richardkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wrestling – Bryan Esterly – bryanesterly@ccs.k12.nc.us

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball Varsity – Jeff Nance – jeffnance@ccs.k12.nc.us
Baseball JV – Shawn Lovette – shawnlovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Golf Boys – Jonathan Grimes – jonathangrimes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soccer Varsity Girls – Bryan Pagan – bryanpagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Soccer JV Girls – Bryan Pagan – bryanpagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Softball Varsity – Stuart Gilmer – stuartgilmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Softball JV – Kellie Aldridge – kelliealdridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tennis Boys – Jordan Musselwhite – jordanmusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Track Boys – Nick Meininger – nickmeininger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Track Girls – Rachel Hendrickson – rachelhendrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Mary Lovette on August 26, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias