Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

The school email links below are not working correctly. When you click on the link to a faculty/staff member’s email, it gives you a box to send an email and for some, it’s going to the spam folder. Please copy and paste the email into your own personal email account when sending it to ensure delivery. This is a known problem that will hopefully be fixed. Sorry for the inconvenience.

From A-Z by Department
ADMINISTRATION:
Stewart, LisaPrincipallisagstewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Drake, PattsyAssistant Principal (10th Grade)pattsydrake@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey, TroyAssistant Principal (12th Grade)/Athletic Directortroylindsey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Myrtle, MelanieAssistant Principal (9th Grade)melaniemyrtle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yates, CaseyAssistant Principal (11th Grade)caseyyates@ccs.k12.nc.us
FRONT OFFICE:
Heller, ShellyFront Desk Receptionist/Athletic Clerkshellyheller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, DanieleAttendance Clerkdanielejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lovette, MaryBookkeepermarylovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLaughlin, ReginaDiscipline/Medicine Clerkreginamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrinia WarrenAdministrative Assistantkatriniawarren@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCHOOL SERVICES (students assigned to counselors based on their last name):
Caban, NoeliaSchool Psychologistnoeliacaban@ccs.k12.nc.us
Locklear, AnnaCounselor (Robi-Z)annalock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lugo, AliceGuidance Receptionist/Registraralicelugo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, ShanaAIG Coordinatorshanamatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
McMahan, MelissaCounselor (A-D and NCVPS)melissamcmahan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Orr, LewisCounselor (L-Robe)lewisorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wade, VanessaSchool Social Worker; SST Chairvanessawade@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, CarmenData Manager/Recordscarmenwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, HurleyCounselor (E-K); Lead Counselorhurleywilliamsjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
SUPPORT PERSONNEL:
Algarin, CarmenESLcarmenalgarin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dean, Joshua (Deputy)School Resource Officerjoshuadean@ccs.k12.nc.us
Esterly, BryanGradPointbryanesterly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Huerta-Comer, CamilliaCafeteria Manager- (910) 424-6347cn357@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kaiser, RickISS richardkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lynch, MattSafe Schools Coordinatormattlynch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodriguez, ZhamarieSchool Nurse (Available Thursdays)zhamarieayala-rodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
ARTS DEPARTMENT:
Bossert, CharlesOrchestra charlesbossert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cox, Frances CharleeneDance (Beginning, Intermediate), Dance (Proficient, Advanced) Honorsfrancescox@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pope, HeatherVisual Arts (Beginning)heatherfpope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stovall, Amy AP Music Theory, Vocal Music (Beginning, Intermediate), Vocal Music (Proficient, Advanced) Honors; Department Chairamystovall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stovall, ThomasBand (Intermediate), Band (Proficient, Advanced) Honorsthomasstovall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Warga, ClaudiaTheatre Arts (Beginning, Intermediate), Theatre Arts (Proficient, Advanced) Honorsclaudiawarga@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, RobertVisual Arts (Beginning, Intermediate) Visual Arts (Proficient, Advanced) Honors robertkwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT:
Bloom, DeborahAccounting I, Career Managementdeborahbloom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crumpler, BarbaraCTE Facilitatorbarbaracrumpler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davis, DeniseCTE Facilitatordenisedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, CamelliaEntrepreneurship I, Microsoft Excelcamelliaellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Freeman, DeneenParenting and Childhood Developmentsarafreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gaddy, ConnieLaw and Justice I, Public Safety I, Public Safety IIconniedgaddy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Garcia, SeanAgriscience Applications, Horticulture I, Horticulture II, Natural Resources I, Natural Resources IIseangarcia@ccs.k12.nc.us
Graham, ShaniquaFood and Nutrition Ishaniquagraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holloman, JillHealth Science I, Health Science II, Nursing Fundamentals Honorsjillholloman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, MarilynCTE Facilitatormarilynjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
King, TaraAdvanced Agriculture, Agriscience Applications, Animal Science Itarar@ccs.k12.nc.us
McCullen, AshleyAgriscience Applications, Animal Science II, Equine Science I, Equine Science IIashleylong@ccs.k12.nc.us
McNeill, LaDonnaMicrosoft Word and Powerpoint, IT Fundamentals; AOIT Director; Department Chairladonnamcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megson, JohnLogistics Warehousing I, Logistics Warehousing II, Business Law, Business Law Honorsjohnmegson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Orr, StaceyFood and Nutrition I, Food and Nutrition IIstaceyorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Page, Christilyn Adobe Video Design, Adobe Visual Designchristilynpage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhoda, RickieBusiness Law, Computer Programming I, IT Fundamentalsrickierhoda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Womble, MyraCareer Management, Principles of Business & Financemyrawomble@ccs.k12.nc.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT:
Bishop, MelissaEnglish II, English II Honors; SIT Chairmelissabishop@ccs.k12.nc.us
Booth, LauraAP English Literature, English IV, English IV Honorslaurabooth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlson, BonnieEnglish IVsbonniecarlson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cooke, JenniferEnglish I, English I Honorsjennifercooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Duhon, LaurenAP English Language, English I, English III, laurenduhon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mayo, JoelEnglish II Honors, Journalism I, Journalism II Honors; Yearbook Advisor; Web Managerjoelmayo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meininger, NickAP English Language, English II, English IIInickmeininger@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rivers, NicoleEnglish II, English III, English III Honors; Department Chairnicolerivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN DEPARTMENT:
Arostegui, AliOCS Teacheraliarostegui@ccs.k12.nc.us
Avner, MichaelOCS Teachermichaelavner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Baker, TauriusTeacher Assistanttauriusbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Castillo, SarahTeacher Assistantsarahcastillo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cornelius, AngeliqueSED/Behavior Interventionistangeliquecornelius@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dove, WandaTeacher Assistantwandadove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fermanides, AshleyTeacher Assistantashleyfermanides@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fitch, JasonID MOD Teacherjasonfitch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gautier, VeraTeacher Assistantveragautier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Graham, AnnisTeacher Assistantannisgraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Horan, EarlAutism Teacherearlhoran@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jackson, SuzanneOCS Teachersuzannejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, MarcusStudy Skillsmarcusjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Locklear, Brandon
Teacher Assistantbrandonlocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mapp, JermodTeacher Assistantjermodmapp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Murphy, StephenSED Teacherstephenmurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pagan, BryanCo-Teacherbryanpagan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, BarbaraCo-Teacher; Department Chairbarbaralynnsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stern, KrystynaEC Case Managerkrystynastern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taitt, MernaSED Teachermernataitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vines, WandaTeacher Assistantwandavines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wallace, PatriciaTeacher Assistantpatriciawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wooster, JulieResource English juliewooster@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT:
Inostroza, MoisesSpanish II, Spanish III Honors, Spanish IV Honorsmoisesinostroza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Renken, JudithSpanish I, Spanish IIjudithrenken@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yon, StephanieFrench I, French II, French III Honors, French IV Honorsstephanieyon@ccs.k12.nc.us
MATH DEPARTMENT:
Constantin, SilviuMath 4, Math 4 Honorssilviuconstantin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eason, JonathanAP Calculus, Math III, Pre-Calculus Honorsjonathaneason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mathis, KaraMath IIIkaramathis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marozzi, PeterMath IIpetermarozzi@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDaniel, JeneenMath II, Math II Honors; Department Chairjeneenmcdaniel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Megson, AshtonFoundations of Math I, Math Iashtonmegson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, WillieFoundations of Math I, Math Iwilliemitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pickett, Shannettia Math III Honors, Math IV Honorsshannettiapickett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Piper, Lee AnnFoundations o fMath I, Math Ileeannpiper@ccs.k12.nc.us
MEDIA DEPARTMENT:
Velez, CathyMedia Clerkcathyvelez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Weller, TammyMedia Coordinator/Technology Mentor; Department Chairtammyweller@ccs.k12.nc.us
NJROTC DEPARTMENT:
Adams, DeannaROTC II, ROTC III, ROTC III Honors, ROTC IV, ROTC IV Honorsdeannaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davis, KennethROTC Ikennethdavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
PHYSICAL/HEALTH EDUCATION DEPARTMENT:
Aldridge, KelliePhysical Education: Grades 9-12kelliealdridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gilmer, StevenHealth and Physical Education, Physical Education: Grades 9-12, Weight Lifting (Girls)stuartgilmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Grimes, JonathanHealth and Physical Education, Physical Education: Grades 9-12jonathangrimes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Haines, LoganHealth and Physical Education, Physical Education: Grades 9-12loganhaines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lovette, DavidPhysical Education: Grades 9-12, Weight Lifting (Boys); Department Chairdavidlovette@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nance, JeffPhysical Education: Grades 9-12, Weight Lifting (Boys)jeffreynance@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT:
Barriage, LeAndraBiology Honors, Leadership Development I, Leadership Development II Honors; Department Chairleandrabarriage@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brown, ReinaEarth/Environmental Science, Earth/Environmental Science Honorsreinabrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harris, LeilaAP Environmental Science, Anatomy & Physiology Honors, Earth/Environmental Scienceleilaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Huffer, EthelChemistry, Chemistry Honors, Earth/Environmental Science, Physical Scienceethelhuffer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mathew, DawnBiologydawnmathew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lora, NestorChemistry, Earth/Environmental Science Honors, Earth/Environmental Science Honors nestorlora@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roseberry, TracieEarth/Environmental Science, Biologytracieroseberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sneed, RichardPhysical Sciencerichardsneed@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT:
Anderson, JonathanAmerican History I, American History I Honors, American History IIjonathananderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Berrier, JamieAP US History, Civics/Economics, Civics/Economics Honors; Department Chairjamieberrier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bullard, SamuelCivics/Economics, Civics/Economics Honorssamuelbullardii@ccs.k12.nc.us
Flynn, ErinWorld Historyerinflynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fulcher, CodyAmerican History I, American History I Honorscodyfulcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hackett, TylerWorld History, World History Honorstylerhackett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Musselwhite, JordanAmerican History II Honors, AP Human Geographyjordanmusselwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Potter, GregoryAmerican History Igregorypotter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tedder, RobertAmerican History II, American History II Honors, Civics/Economics, World Historyroberttedder@ccs.k12.nc.us
CUSTODIAL STAFF:
Allen, Wentworth wentworthallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Briley, JoelHead Custodianjoelbriley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Katie katiedavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hilton, James jameshilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howe, Taylor taylorhowe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeffries, Dorothy dorothyjeffries@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Ira irajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
McDuffie, Tambra tambramcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perkins, Bernice berniceperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Plummer, Eloise eloiseplummer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Villafone Cardona, Carlos carlosvillafane@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Joel Mayo on September 2, 2020